Easy DIY Bluetooth Speaker Build | Woodworking Project

Build It
How to make a wireless Bluetooth speaker. Easy woodworking project using plywood and veneer. Brought to you by Rockler Woodworking and Hardware:
https://www.rockler.com

New Make Something Merch: https://makesomething.com/product?category=Accessories

★ TOOLS / SUPPLIES ★
Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Speaker Kit: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-stereo-wireless-speaker-kit-with-2-speakers-and-playback-volume-controls
Wireless Single Speaker Kit: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-wireless-speaker-kit-with-playback-volume-controls
1/2″ Plywood: https://www.rockler.com/1-2-baltic-birch-plywood
Table Saw: https://www.rockler.com/sawstop-3hp-professional-table-saw-w-36-fence-rails-and-extension-table
Miter Gauge: : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-precision-miter-gauge
Drill: https://www.rockler.com/nova-viking-16-benchtop-dvr-drill-press
Glue Keeper: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-glue-keeper
Glue Brush: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-micro-glue-brush-set
Aluminum Bar Clamp: https://www.rockler.com/surefoot-aluminum-bar-clamps
Veneer: https://www.rockler.com/domestic-3-square-foot-veneer-packs
Grill Cloth: https://www.stewmac.com/electronics/amps/amplifier-parts/grill-cloth-and-tolex-and-piping/
Laser Cutter: https://glowforge.us/r/fycBT8
Finish Oil: https://www.rockler.com/odies-oil-9-oz

★ WATCH MORE ★
Picture Frame Sled: https://youtu.be/r6fUXRMJ0DI
Sline Jig: https://youtu.be/23wMCOLPX58

★ ALL THE LINKS ★
Music by Me: https://goo.gl/fgyup2
Patreon Support / Extra Content: http://patreon.com/picciuto
T-Shirts / Books / Stickers / Plans: https://makesomething.tv/
My Other YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/makesomething2
Making It Podcast: http://makingitpodcast.com

★ FOLLOW ME ★

https://instagram.com/MakeSomethingTV
https://www.facebook.com/MakeSomethingTV
https://www.pinterest.com/MakeSomethingTV

David Picciuto
PO Box 2499
Toledo, OH 43606

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Primitive technique make DIY miniature clay house || how to make miniature house with clay
How to Paint Trim and Baseboards
DIY Smokeless Fire Pit/ Build a Fire Pit at home with refractory Bricks and Cement /Cooking Fire Pit
DIY Manicure @ Home *Dream Catcher*
Macrame DreamCatcher |DIY| Wall Hanging |Home Decor |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *